top of page

Meet Our Team

Board of Executives

Shenika Richardson - Board Chair

Dr. Linda Hubbard Curtis - Vice Chair

Jessica Miller - Secretary

Daphne Smith - Financial Secretary

Eric Smith - Parlimentarian

Minister Vivian Geter - Chaplian

Dr. Warren Herndon 

Tanessa Atwater

Victoria Revelle

Dr. John Sollers



Elaine Whitworth - Co-Founder and Executive Director

Shaquasia Barksdale - Program Coordinator

bottom of page